Arconas is made up of a multi-disciplinary and diverse team whose talents and expertise range from sales, to engineering, logistics, interior design, finance, product design, and more. We have a multi-cultural team and believe diversity and unique talents lead to superior quality products and service to our valued customers. We are proud to acknowledge that our staff speaks a combined total of 24 languages! 

Contact Our Sales Team

Arconas Team Lynn

 

Lynn Gordon,                    Vice President of Business Development
lgordon@arconas.com

 

Arconas Team Krista

 

Krista Tapley,                    Director of Sales
ktapley@arconas.com

 

Arconas Team Sherry

 

Sherry Martin,                    Sales Manager – Transportation & Government
smartin@arconas.com

Arconas Team Alex

 

Alexandra Barbu,                Inside Sales Executive – Healthcare, Education, and Public Spaces
abarbu@arconas.com

Arconas Team Jim

 

Jim Carey,                    Account Manager 
jcarey@arconas.com

Arconas Team Donna

 

Donna Cook,                    Account Manager – Western Canada & Pacific Northwest
dcook@arconas.com

Arconas Team Scott

 

Scott Jelliman,                    Account Manager 
sjelliman@arconas.com