Arconas is made up of a multi-disciplinary and diverse team whose talents and expertise range from sales, to engineering, logistics, interior design, finance, product design, and more. We have a multi-cultural team and believe diversity and unique talents lead to superior quality products and service to our valued customers. We are proud to acknowledge that our staff speaks a combined total of 24 languages! 

Contact Our Sales Team

Arconas Team Lynn

Lynn Gordon,             

Vice President of Business Development

lgordon@arconas.com

 

Arconas Team Krista

Krista Tapley,  

Director of Sales

ktapley@arconas.com

Arconas Team Sherry

Sherry Martin,

Sales Manager – Transportation & Government

smartin@arconas.com

Arconas Team Alex

Alexandra Barbu,

Inside Sales Executive – Healthcare, Education, and Public Spaces

abarbu@arconas.com

Arconas Team Scott

Scott Jelliman,      

Account Manager 

sjelliman@arconas.com



Charlie McCann,   

Account Manager

cmccann@arconas.com

Arconas Team Donna

 Donna Cook,    

Account Manager – Western Canada & Pacific Northwest

dcook@arconas.com